World Cup Cricket 2023 is here


The 2023 ICC ODI World Cup will be hosted in 10 different cities across India, featuring a total of 10 teams in action. Eight teams have already qualified via the Cricket World Cup Super League, while the remaining two spots will be determined after the ongoing qualifier tournament in Zimbabwe, scheduled to conclude on July 9.

Team India’s campaign in the tournament will kick off with a thrilling clash against Australia, the most successful team in the history of the ODI World Cup. Here is India’s full schedule for the tournament:

Full India Schedule:

  1. India vs Australia – October 8 in Chennai
  2. India vs Afghanistan – October 11 in Delhi
  3. India vs Pakistan – October 15 in Ahmedabad
  4. India vs Bangladesh – October 19 in Pune
  5. India vs New Zealand – October 22 in Dharamsala
  6. India vs England – October 29 in Lucknow
  7. India vs Qualifier 2 – November 2 in Mumbai
  8. India vs South Africa – November 5 in Kolkata
  9. India vs Qualifier 1 – November 11 in Bengaluru

Get ready for an exciting cricket tournament as India takes on some of the world’s best teams on their quest for victory in the 2023 ICC ODI World Cup.



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *